Contact one of the divisional music directors listed below for more information on Salvation Army music programs and camps in your area.

The Salvation Army Eastern Michigan
Greg Payton
16130 Northland Drive
Southfield, MI 48075
(248) 443-5500
e-mail: Greg_Payton@usc.salvationarmy.org

The Salvation Army Midland (Southern Illinois/Eastern Missouri)
Rob Moushey
1130 Hampton Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 646-3000
e-mail:  Rob_Moushey@usc.salvationarmy.org
website: www.middivisionprogram.com/musicandgospelministry/

The Salvation Army Heartland (Central Illinois/Eastern Iowa)
Captian Dana Bigelow
401 NE Adams Street
Peoria, IL 61603
(309) 655-7220
e-mail: Dana_Bigelow@usc.salvationarmy.org

The Salvation Army Northern (Minnesota/North Dakota)
Jose Sanchez
2445 Prior Ave. 
Roseville, MN 55123
(651) 746-3476
e-mail: Jose_Sanchez@usc.salvationarmy.org

The Salvation Army Indiana
Phil Hull
3100 Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208
(317) 937-7000
e-mail: Phil_Hull@usc.salvationarmy.org

The Salvation Army Western (S. Dakota/Nebraska/Western Iowa)
Peter Haslett
3612 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68131
(402) 898-5900
e-mail: Peter_Haslett@usc.salvationarmy.org

The Salvation Army Kansas/Western Missouri
Jon Heaver
3637 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 756-1455
e-mail: Jon_Heaver@usc.salvationarmy.org

The Salvation Army Western Michigan/Northern Indiana
Chuck Warfel
1215 East Fulton
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
(616) 459-3433
e-mail: Chuck_Warfel@usc.salvationarmy.org

The Salvation Army Chicago Metropolitan
Jonathan Corry
5040 North Pulaski
Chicago, IL 60630
(773) 725-1100
e-mail: Jonathan_Corry@usc.salvationarmy.org
website: www.sametromusic.org

The Salvation Army Wisconsin/Upper Michigan
Stephen Hull
11315 West Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
(414) 302-4300 x2262
e-mail: Stephen_Hull@usc.salvationarmy.org
website: www.wumyouth.com/music-department/